Election results below were tabulated when all local precincts reported 100% counted on Election Day. These results reflect "County" votes only (Not statewide results) The results below are the "Unofficial" count. There will still be outstanding ballots left to be counted. Absentee ballots must be postmarked by the 7th and received by the BOE's no later than November 18. The Official Count occurs between 11 and 21 days after election day. The election must be "certified" by November 29th and this will include all election day ballots, on time ballots not yet counted, and all valid provisional ballots. Loveland City School 4.9 mill operating levy Clermont County YES - 3449 NO - 3382 Hamilton County YES - 3103 NO - 3617 Warren County YES - 93NO - 110**TOTAL** YES - 6377 NO - 6812 U.S. Senate Tim Ryan (DEM) -JD Vance (REP) -John Cheng (Write-In) -LaShondra Tinsley (Write-In) -Matthew R. Esh (Write-In) -Shane Hoffman (Write-In) -Stephen Faris (Write-In) -U.S. House Representative to Congress (2nd District) Samantha Meadows (DEM) -Brad Wenstrup (REP) -FOR REPRESENTATIVE TO CONGRESS (1ST DISTRICT) Steve Chabot (REP) -Greg Landsman (DEM) -FOR REPRESENTATIVE TO CONGRESS (8TH DISTRICT) Warren Davidson (REP) -Vanessa Enoch (DEM) -**OHIO** FOR GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR Mike DeWine And Jon Husted (REP) – Nan Whaley And Cheryl L. Stephens (DEM) -Craig Patton And Collin Cook (Write-In) -Marshall Usher And Shannon Walker (Write-In) -Renea Turner And Adina Pelletier (Write-In) -Timothy Grady And Dayna Bickley (Write-In) -FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL Jeffrey A. Crossman (DEM) – Dave Yost (REP) -FOR AUDITOR OF STATE Keith Faber (REP) – Taylor Sappington (DEM) -FOR SECRETARY OF STATE Chelsea Clark (DEM) – Frank LaRose (REP) Terpsehore Tore Maras -FOR TREASURER OF STATE Scott Schertzer (DEM) – Robert Sprague (REP) -FOR CHIEF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT (FULL TERM COMMENCING 1-1-2023) Jennifer Brunner (DEM) – Sharon L. Kennedy (REP) – FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT (FULL TERM COMMENCING 1-1-2023) Pat Fischer (REP) – Terri Jamison (DEM) – FOR JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT (FULL TERM COMMENCING 1-2-2023) Pat DeWine (REP) – Marilyn Zayas (DEM) -FOR STATE SENATOR (7TH DISTRICT) David Dallas (DEM) -Steve Wilson (REP) -FOR STATE SENATOR (9TH DISTRICT) Catherine D. Ingram (DEM) -Orlando B. Sonza, Jr. (REP) -FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE (24TH DISTRICT) Dani Isaacsohn (DEM) -Adam Paul Teague Koehler (REP) -FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE (25TH DISTRICT) John Breadon (REP) -Cecil Thomas (DEM) -FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE (26TH DISTRICT) Sedrick Denson (DEM) -FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE (27TH DISTRICT) Rachel Baker (DEM) -Jenn Giroux (REP) -FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE (28TH DISTRICT) Jessica E. Miranda (DEM) -Chris Monzel (REP) -FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE (29TH DISTRICT) Cindy Abrams (REP) -FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE (30TH DISTRICT) Alissa Mayhaus (DEM) -Bill Seitz (REP) -FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE (55TH DISTRICT) Scott Lipps (REP) -Paul Zorn (DEM) -FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE (56TH DISTRICT) Joy Bennett -Adam Mathews -State Representative (62nd District) Brian Flick (DEM) -Jean Schmidt (REP) -HAMILTON COUNTY FOR JUDGE OF THE COURT OF APPEALS (1ST DISTRICT) Jennifer Kinsley (DEM) -Robert C. Winkler (REP) -FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER Stephanie Summerow Dumas (DEM) -Matthew O'Neill (REP) -Christopher E.C. Smitherman Steve E. Grote (Write-In) -FOR COUNTY AUDITOR Tom Brinkman (REP) -Brigid Kelly (DEM) -FOR CLERK OF THE COURTS OF COMMON PLEAS (UNEXPIRED TERM ENDING 1-5-2025) Steven P. Goodin (REP) -Pavan V. Parikh (DEM) -FOR MEMBER OF STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION (4TH DISTRICT) Katie Hofmann -Jenny Kilgore -FOR JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS (FULL TERM COMMENCING 1-2-2023) Jody Marie Luebbers -Christopher McDowell -FOR JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS (FULL TERM COMMENCING 1-3-2023) Thomas O. Beridon -Pat Dinkelacker -FOR JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS (FULL TERM COMMENCING 1-4-2023) Tom Heekin -Charles J. Kubicki, Jr. -FOR JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS (FULL TERM COMMENCING 1-15-2023) Bernard Mundy -Megan E. Shanahan -FOR JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS (JUVENILE DIVISION) (FULL TERM COMMENCING 1-1-2023) Stacey DeGraffenreid -Rickell Howard Smith -FOR JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS (DOM REL) (FULL TERM 1-5-2023) Anne B. Flottman -Jon H. Sieve -FOR JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS (DOM REL) (FULL TERM 1-16-2023) Manisha Kotian -Betsy Sundermann -8 PROPOSED TAX LEVY (RENEWAL) HAMILTON CO.: HEALTH & HOSPITALIZATION SERVICES YES -NO -9 PROPOSED TAX LEVY (RENEWAL & INCREASE) HAMILTON CO.: ALCOHOL, DRUG ADD, & MENTAL **HEALTH SERVICES** YES -NO -10 PROPOSED TAX LEVY (RENEWAL) HAMILTON CO.: SENIOR CITIZEN SERVICES YES -NO -**CLERMONT COUNTY** Judge of the Court of Appeals (12th District) (Full term commencing 2-9-2023) (Vote for not more than 1) Robin N. Piper (REP) - 59814 Judge of the Court of Appeals (12th District) (Full term commencing 2-10-2023) Mike Powell (REP) - 59883 Judge of the Court of Common Pleas (Full term commencing 1-1-2023) Anthony W. Brock - 54286 Judge of the Court of Common Pleas (Domestic Relations) (Full term commencing 1-2-2023) Mary Lynne Birck - 53852 Judge of the Court of Common Please (Unexpired term ending 12-31-2024) Kevin T. Miles - 53242 **County Commissioner** Claire B. Corcoran (REP) - 60571 County Auditor Linda L. Fraley (REP) - 62145 **WARREN COUNTY** Kings LSD Additional 6.4 mills CPT YES - 7140 NO - 5938 Deerfield Township Parks Replacement Levy 1 Mill CPT YES - 10198 NO - 5857 Judge of the Court of Appeals (12 District) Robin N. Piper (REP) - 74711 Judge of the Court of Appeals (12 District) Mike Powell (REP) -74634 **Commissioner** Nabila Babar (DEM) - 30075 Tom Grossmann (REP) - 67942 **County Auditor** Matt Nolan (REP) - 75020 State Board of Education (4th District) Katie Hofmann - 33892 Jenny Kilgore - 43415 Judge of Court of Common Pleas (Domestic Relations) Jeffrey T. Kirby - 69459 Judge of Court of Common Pleas (General Division)

Timothy N. Tepe - 65736

Gary A. Loxley - 29532

Judge of County Courthouse

2022 Loveland Area Mid-Term Election Results

Results as of 12:10 AM Wednesday, November 9



YES – NO – ISSUE 2 TO PROHIBIT LOCAL GOVERNMENT FROM ALLOWING NON-ELECTORS TO VOTE

NO –

YES –